BREA USE ONLY

CALIFORNIA STATE REGISTRY

« Type or print clearly in blue or black ink and provide an original signature. « If you have any questions, please write to the address listed or call (916) 552-9000.

« All fees paid must be paid by pre-printed personal check, company check, cashier’s check, * Mail completed application, fee and qualifying documentation to:
BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS

1102 Q Street, Suite 4100

certified check, money order, or credit card (see form REA 2030 to pay by credit card).
* By Statute, all fees submitted are deemed earned upon receipt and cannot be refunded.

Sacramento, CA 95811
1. Requester Information
Name
Address
City State Zip Code
Phone Number Email
2. Type of Request Check box to select type of service
(] Full Report O Compact Disk O Email Please note: California State Registry
information is only available in
. . . comma delimited text format.
L] Special Request O Compact Disk O Email

Special Request Description:

Special Request Sort Criteria:
L] Geographical Area(s) by Zip Code:

L] License Expirated Date:

[ ] License Level (Indicate desired License Levels) O Trainee O Residential

O Certified Residential O Certified General

3. Subscription

L] One copy of the current California State Registry
L] One year subscription (sent monthly)

[ ] Renew one year subscription (sent monthly)

$55
$660
$660

Please include your payment with this form or include REA 2030 if paying by credit card.

BREA does not guarantee the accuracy of the data or that the compact disk provided is compatible with the requester s computer system.
The data provided is only for the personal use of the purchaser and may not be reproduced or distributed for sale.

REA 2029 (Rev 10/01/2016)
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